Contact Information

Dermott School District

525 E. Speedway

P.O. Box 380

Dermott, AR 71638

Phone: (870) 538 - 1000

Fax: (870) 538 - 1005

 

District Administration

Superintendent:

Kristi Ridgell - Ext. 1600

E-mail: kristi.ridgell@dermott.k12.ar.us 

 

Bookkeeper:

April Cantrell - Ext. 1603

E-mail: april.cantrell@dermott.k12.ar.us 

 

 

 

Federal Programs

Federal Programs Coordinator Secretary:

Crystal Robinson - Ext. 1607

E-mail: crystal.robinson@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

Curriculum & Instruction 

Curriculum Coordinator:

Arneice Gardner - Ext. 1401

E-mail: arneice.gardner@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Elementary Instructional Facilitator:

Uwanda Wright - Calbert - Ext. 1185

E-mail: uwanda.wright@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

 

Special Education

Special Education Supervisor:

Teresa Stinson - Ext. 1472

E-mail: teresa.stinson@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Due Process Clerk:

Robin Cook- Ext. 1471

E-mail:  robin.cook@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Technology

Technology Coordinator:

Arneice Gardner - Ext. 1403

E-mail: arneice.gardner@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

 

Food Service

Food Service Director:

Ann Ingram - Ext. 1166

E-mail: ann.ingram@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Student Health Services

School Nurse:

Cianni Smith - Ext. 1104

E-mail: cianni.smith@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Maintenance

Maintenance Director:

Wilbert Easterling - Ext. 1495

E-mail: wilbert.easterling@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Transportation

Transportation Director:

Wilbert Easterling  - Phone (870) 538 - 1008

E-mail:  wilbert.easterling@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Bus Mechanic:

David McMickle - Phone (870) 538 - 1008 

E-mail: david.mcmickle@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

 

ABC Preschool

ABC Director:

LaShana Bethune - Ext. 1117

E-mail:  lashana.bethune@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Dermott Elementary School 

525 E. Speedway

P.O. Box 380

Dermott, AR 71638

Phone: (870) 538 - 1010

Fax: (870) 538 - 1005

Principal:

Shamonda Garner - Ext. 1100

E-mail: shamonda.garner@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Secretary:

Detria Everett - Ext. 1100

E-mail: detria.everett@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Counselor:

Yvonda Jones - Ext. 1105

E-mail: yvonda.jones@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Pinnancle Point:

Joel Lewis - Ext. 1461  

 

Dermott High School 

525 E. Speedway

P.O. Box 380

Dermott, AR 71638

Phone: (870) 538 - 1030

Fax: (870) 538 - 1067

Principal:

Shamonda Boatner Garner - Ext. 1300

E-mail: shamonda.garner@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Student Parent Facilitator:

Sandra Jordan - Ext. 1400

E-mail: sandra.jordan@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Secretary:

Stephanie Hinson - Ext. 1300

E-mail: stephanie.hinson@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Counselor:

Yvonda Jones - Ext. 1360

E-mail: yvonda.jones@dermott.k12.ar.us

 

Pinnancle Point:

Joel Lewis - Ext. 1461